This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.

These are the available packages. Take advantage of the cumulative discount buying a package.
NOTE: Date and time of the events are subject to change.

Abonament Express.
2 or 3 performances subscription. 8% off
Events to choose
(from 2 to 3 of the 3)



Pack Bel canto
Paquete de 2 entradas de zonas 1 a 4. Descuento del 10% abonados y 5% público general.
Included events

CONCERT DIANA DAMRAU

Events to choose (1 out of 1)


PACK CAPULETI + JOYCE DIDONATO
Descuento del 10% por la compra de cualquier función de "I Capuleti e I Montecchi" + Recital Joyce DiDonato (zonas 1 a 4 del Teatro)
Included events

JOYCE DIDONATO RECITAL
Friday, 27/05/2016 20:00h

Events to choose (1 out of 10)

Tuesday, 17/05/2016 20:00h
Friday, 20/05/2016 20:00h

Sunday, 22/05/2016 18:00h
Monday, 23/05/2016 20:00h

Wednesday, 25/05/2016 20:00h
Thursday, 26/05/2016 20:00h

Saturday, 28/05/2016 20:00h
Sunday, 29/05/2016 17:00h

Tuesday, 31/05/2016 20:00h
Wednesday, 1/06/2016 20:00h

Pack El Petit Liceu
Escoger 4 o más títulos con un descuento del 15%
Events to choose
(from 2 to 3 of the 2)


Pack Primavera (Exclusiu Club Vanguardia)
Events to choose
(from 2 to 6 of the 4)



Pack Veus
Pack 2 concerts Zones 1 to 4, 10% off suscribers and 5% off general.
Events to choose (2 out of 2)


Fundació Del Gran Teatre Del Liceu
La Rambla, 51-59 08002 Barcelona
Telephone: 934 85 99 00
E-mail: info@liceubarcelona.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin