This website uses cookies to obtain statistical data about its users browsing habits. If you continue browsing we consider you accept their use.
You will always be able to revoke your consent and get more information here.

Hide
  
Login
Cat     Esp     Eng
External Shows
Welcome to our online ticketing system.
Here, you can get your tickets in a simple way.
Select the event:
DÚO DINÁMICO
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 2/10/2016 19:00
RELOAD - THE GOSPEL VIU CHOIR
Direcció MOISÈS SALA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Sunday, 9/10/2016 19:00
Concert Solidari Fundació GAEM
"10 anys creient en la recerca"
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 15/10/2016 18:00
DEPEDRO
MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Thursday, 27/10/2016 21:30
Elena Gadel & Alessio Arena
MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Friday, 28/10/2016 21:30
XY + JO JET I MARIA RIBOT
MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Saturday, 29/10/2016 21:30
DOLO BELTRÁN
MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Thursday, 24/11/2016 21:30
ISEO + IZAH
MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Friday, 25/11/2016 21:30
JOSHUA RADIN
MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Saturday, 26/11/2016 21:30
JOAN QUERALT + EL KANKA
MÚSIQUES SENSIBLES
Gran Teatre del Liceu - Foyer

Sunday, 27/11/2016 21:30
THE ORIGINAL GLENN MILLER ORCHESTRA
The Irresistibles Andrew Sisters y Jiving Lindy Hoppers
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday, 9/12/2016 17:00
ROCK SYMPHONIC
ROCK SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Friday, 9/12/2016 21:30
GRANDES ÉXITOS DE LA MÚSICA DE CINE
CINEMA SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 10/12/2016 17:00
THE MERSEY BEATLES
THE BEATLES TRIBUTE
Gran Teatre del Liceu

Saturday, 10/12/2016 21:30
Fundació Del Gran Teatre Del Liceu
La Rambla, 51-59 08002 Barcelona
Telephone: 902 787 397
E-mail: info@liceubarcelona.cat

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Cookies policy
Powered byKoobin